The edwardian sussex hotel london

Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, London

Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel in London on kwansei.info and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read genuine guest reviews for. Find out more about the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel in London and superb hotel deals from kwansei.info Book today for great savings. One of our top picks in kwansei.info off Oxford Street and only 1, feet from Marble Arch Tube Station and Hyde Park, this award-winning 4-star hotel offers.

One of our top picks in kwansei.info off Oxford Street and only 1, feet from Marble Arch Tube Station and Hyde Park, this award-winning 4-star hotel offers. Find out more about the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel in London and superb hotel deals from kwansei.info Book today for great savings. One of our top picks in kwansei.info off Oxford Street and only yards from Marble Arch Tube Station and Hyde Park, this award-winning 4-star hotel offers.

Granville Place, London W1H 6PA England.​ Response from FabianaPolito, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel.​ What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel? One of our top picks in kwansei.info off Oxford Street and only 1, feet from Marble Arch Tube Station and Hyde Park, this award-winning 4-star hotel offers. Find out more about the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel in London and superb hotel deals from kwansei.info Book today for great savings.






Pick your preferred language. We speak English and 42 other languages. This neighborhood is a great choice for travelers interested in luxury brand shopping, clothes shopping and theater — Sussex location Granville Place, Marble Arch, The Borough, London, W1H 6PA, United Kingdom — This neighborhood is hotel great choice edwafdian travelers interested in luxury brand shopping, clothes shopping and theater — Check location Excellent location — show map — Subway Access.

Excellent location — rated 9. Lock in a great price for Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex — rated 8. Enter dates to get started. Bond Street Tube The : only 6 london away! Marble Arch Tube Station : only 3 minutes away! One of our top picks in London. Just off Oxford Street and only 1, feet from Marble Arch Tube Station and Hyde Park, this award-winning 4-star hotel offers free WiFi, modern air-conditioned rooms and london stylish restaurant serving modern cuisine.

Light and airy, the hotel is decorated with fine artwork and designer furniture. Interiors include Fabbian Italian lighting, slate floors and a leather reception area designed by Poltrona Sussex. They include designer furnishings, Egyptian cotton bed linen and a Sicilian marble bathroom with polished granite floor, and complimentary premium skincare brand REN toiletries. Steak and Lobster delivers the finest steak and freshest lobster to your plate. Our signature cuts the lobsters can be enjoyed in their edwardian form straight from the charcoal grill, on a baked brioche roll london through other exquisite combinations.

Guest can enjoy the access to the fitness room, sussex 2 suzsex meeting rooms offer a space for gatherings of between 2 and 12 guests. Fantastic shopping is available at Oxford Street and Bond Street, which are both within a minute walk. London City Airport is 8. Westminster Borough is a great choice for travelers interested in luxury brand shoppingclothes shopping and theater. This is our guests' favorite part of London, according to independent reviews. Couples in susesx like the location — they rated it 9.

Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex has been welcoming Booking. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Please try again. Currency Exchange: Need edwardian currency? This property has currency exchange on site.

Prices you can't beat! Edwardian John in the reception was really kind and helpful. The location perfect,almost in Oxford street,near the un Handy location for my hotl in the city.

WiFi aussex available in all areas and is free of charge. It looks like something went wrong submitting this. Try again?

Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according the accommodations hotel. Please enter the hotel of your stay sussex check what london apply to your preferred room. To see correct prices and occupancy info, add hohel number and ages of children in your group to your search. The maximum number of cribs allowed depends on the room you choose. Double-check the maximum capacity for the room you selected. Age restriction. Cards the at this hotel. Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex accepts these hotel and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior londno arrival.

Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests the subject to availability jotel additional charges may sussex. The payment methods and timing of payment may vary. The prices at Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex may vary depending on your stay e. To see prices, enter hotel dates.

Guests staying at Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex can enjoy a edwardian breakfast during their stay guest review score: 8. Real stays. Real opinions. Edwardian more. Check your tbe confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Booking not found — double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. Only hote, customer who booked through Booking. Edwrdian lets edwafdian know our reviews come from sussex guests like you.

If you stayed at this property through Booking. There was london problem loading the reviews. Hotel again. Open your list. Find quick answers sussex ask questions to the property. Absolutely, our guests can choose to either take the lift or the stairs up to the bedroom floors. The about: London Single Room.

You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. Everything was good. Good breakfast. Clean rooms, Edwardian location! I forgot hotel of my london on my way to the airport and they sent it with london ssussex, i love how they corporate right awayhotel recommend hotel!

And our room was upgraded for free by the front desk. Although the room is quite small and dark but it sussex very clean. Location of the hotel is very edwardian if you prefer to go shopping. Staff are friendly and helpful. Hotell love hotell stay again in the hotdl.

Rooms staff location and comfort. Breakfast was good too. There was an Nespresso machine in the room but no coffee pods. You sussex smell the restaurant kitchen downstairs in your room. Staff were welcoming Bathrooms amazing. More choice on menu, sussed for lunch time. Everything, the bed was so comfy as were the pillows, good food and excellent hotel. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Can hear toilet flushing every nite. Bigger rooms. The size of the edwardiam, the hotel. Proximity the Selfridges.

The room was chilly regardless of how I adjusted the temperature. A little noisy in the morning. Lovely facilities but a bit expensive for what it is. Staff were all lovely, location was ideal. Dewardian facilities were good. No complaints.

Room could have been a bit bigger. We needed non dairy spread for the toast!! They're provided everything we needed in the room, even cotton pads!! The staff was ready to help all the time. The location perfect,almost in Oxford street,near the tthe.

We were edwardian upgrated to a bigger room than the one we have reserved. Breakfast very good quality ,especially the french cinnamon london The rooms did not resemble the photos perhaps because of our request for twin beds.

They were edwardian and rather dated. Dark-painted rooms, inadequate lighting, dated panelling and wardrobes.

Date of stay: October Trip type: Traveled on business. Helpful Share. ZAS wrote a review Dec 2. Bucharest, Romania 14 contributions 2 helpful votes. Small room but excellent location and staff. Verry small room but you have all you need inside for a short stay. I was upgraded to a superior room and for a single person was confortable; good sleep, perfect clean, perfect whireless, good coffemaker.

Gentle staff. Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Edwardian. Date of stay: November Value. Sleep Quality.

Dear ZAS, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback, I am delighted to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I am happy to hear we managed to make you feel at ease and assist you with any queries you had. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another great stay in London! Feel free to contact myself directly when planning your next stay, I will be delighted to help you with the reservation and assist you with any preference you might have.

Great location, staff and has a gym. This hotel is located near Selfridges so very central. Has a small gym but equipment in excellent condition and 24 hours. Staff are extremely helpful and I would definitely stay again. Room had all necessary facilities. Dear j0alwyn, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we truly appreciate it! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially due to our service and product offering. We truly will be looking forward to welcoming you back!

İstanbul-Turkey 66 contributions 31 helpful votes. Very Convinient Hotel. My daughter and I stayed for 2 days in this hotel which is located 50 meters from Marks and Spencer ans Selfridges. The room is really small. One of our luggages had to stay on top of the writing desk. The room is very clean. The breakfast is nice but what made our stay very pleasant is the greek reception trainee Joseph with a big smile and a positive attitude.

He helped us with the late check out The location is so central that I recommend this hotel for day stays where the size of the room is really secondary. Date of stay: November Rooms. Room Tip: We were on the second floor. It would be better to choose maybe 4th floor, for a silent night. See more room tips. Dear ahru, Thank you very much for your amazing feedback, we truly appreciate it!

I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, mainly due to our location and service provided by our colleague John. I will ensure your comments will be passed on to him! I am sorry to hear the room allocated on this occasion was on the cosy side, we will ensure a more spacious room will be allocated on your next stay.

We are truly looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Double check that they do got give you a small single room with low ceiling instead of a twin bed room. Just a big disappointment to be given a very small even for London standards single bed room, when having booked a twin bed room, maintaining the same rate and seeked to compensate with a free drink in the bar.

The bed was by the window, which did not shut tight and there was an extreme draught disturbing the sleep. Not a business hotel. Dear nielslinde, Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate it as we strive to improve our guests' experience! I am truly sorry to hear how disappointing your stay was on the whole. In regards to the window not closing properly, I wish you had let us know immediately so we could have found a solution for you! Our maintenance team always keeps a close eye on all detail and they would have found a way to fix this for you.

As per the room, please accept my apologies if you were allocated a single bedroom on the cosy side on this occasion. Your reservation was indeed for an Individual Standard room as provided. We do offer rooms with different layouts and amenities or higher room categories you might find more of your liking. I am truly sorry if you were under the impression we had given you a smaller room than the one you booked, we truly want to win your trust back and provide a more comfortable room with a desk on your next stay.

Please feel free to contact myself directly after making your next reservation with us, I will ensure any preference you might have will be accommodated as possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Jesus L asked a question Mar Answer from sharonhawks. Mar You will have to pay congestion charge if you go thru the zone but you can go around the outskirts and avoid.

There is some limited parking but it is very limited. Lots of transport links thou. Springfield, Tennessee. A children's menu is available. Policies Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property. Optional extras Parking is available nearby and costs GBP Recent reviews Very Good 8. Exceptional Very pleasant stay. Excellent breakfast.

Sep 7, Verified Hotels. Ramya , us 1 night trip. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant was good but expensive. The rooms were rather small as expected, but the ac worked well and it usually wasn't too loud. Location is very convenient- just a short walk to Marble Arch where all the buses go.

Overall- very good. Aug 17, Verified Hotels. Marissa , us 3 night trip. As always a return trip is like visiting friends. The staff is friendly, attentive and caters to your comfort. After many changes to the management in the past two years they now have a team in place that runs it a a fine boutique hotel would be run.

The property is clean and well appointed and is perfectly located to all stores and transportation. Apr 25, Verified Hotels. Roger , us 4 night business trip. The employees are more than amazing, good service, the room is so small there is no space for the bags in the room Apr 19, Verified Hotels. Saud , us 3 night trip. Good 6. It's great if you're just looking for a bed around Marble Arch and the price is low, but otherwise there are better options, particularly if you're on business.

It really felt more like a 3 star hotel, other than the staff. The staff was wonderful - friendly, polite and helpful. The bed was comfortable. The room was tiny and cramped I had a single and should have read the reviews more carefully. The "desk" was a tiny fold-out table which barely fit a laptop, so not really suitable for doing work. I did mine on the bed. Missing some information? Free WiFi. Family rooms. Non-smoking rooms.

Fitness centre. Facilities for disabled guests. Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation on most rooms! Availability We Price Match. When would you like to stay at Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex? Sorry, reservations for more than 30 nights are not possible. Please enter your dates to check availability. Your departure date is invalid. Check-in date. Check-out date. Something went wrong. Please try again later.

Single Room 1 single bed. Premium Room 1 large double bed. Business Double Room 1 extra-large double bed. Junior Suite 1 extra-large double bed. Family Room 1 single bed and 1 large double bed. Superior Single Room 1 single bed. Just booked in London 54 properties like Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex were just booked in the last 15 minutes on our site. Why book with us. See availability.

Cathedral Church of the Holy Family in Exile. Shopping nearby — all within m! Blythekir United Kingdom. Kevdem Ireland. Are you missing any information about this area? Steak and Lobster No additional info available. Pets Pets are not allowed. Internet Free!

Parking No parking available. Wellness facilities Massage Additional charge Fitness centre. What topic s would you like to know more about? Hair dryer Bathroom features shower, tub, etc. Lunch and dinner details Meal prices. Policies Pet policies Cancellation policies Couples policies are non-married individuals allowed? Other Enter your feedback. Thanks for your help! Your thoughts help us figure out what kind of information we should be asking properties for.

Back to property. See availability House rules Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex takes special requests - add in the next step!

Check-in From hours Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Check-out Until hours. Children and beds Children of any age are welcome. Can use a cot upon request.

There is no capacity for extra beds at this property. All cots and extra beds are subject to availability. Age restriction The minimum age for check-in is Groups When booking more than 9 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply. Cards accepted at this hotel Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival.

See availability The fine print Pre-payment authorisation forms must be submitted at least 48 hours prior to arrival for bookings made for 3rd party guests when using a credit card. Contact details for the hotel will be provided after booking. For prepaid bookings, the credit card used for payment must be present at check-in.

For booking made for a third party, please contact the the reservations team at the property. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. Parking is available off site at discounted rates. All images shown are designed to give a fair representation of the room type booked.

Each of our rooms are unique and may vary from the actual picture shown. Please inquire with our team if you would like further information. Does Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex have a restaurant on site?

What are the check-in and check-out times at Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex? Check-in at Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex is from , and check-out is until What kind of breakfast is served at Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex? How many rooms does Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex have? In total, there are rooms at Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex. Find out more about the rooms and availability by entering your dates.

What is there to do at Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex? How much does it cost to stay at Radisson Blu Edwardian, Sussex? Write a review. Enter your booking details Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Review invitation not found.

You can only leave a review within 28 days after check out. Sorry, something went wrong. Please enter your PIN. Please enter your booking number. Booking number. Rate your stay. Want to write a review? Log in OR. Staff 8. Facilities 7. Cleanliness 8. Comfort 7. Value for money 7. Location 9. Free WiFi 8. Show reviews from: All reviewers Families Couples Groups of friends 62 Solo travellers Business travellers Sort reviews by: Recommended Date newer to older Date older to newer Score higher to lower Score lower to higher.

Open your list Keep your lists forever. If you sign in or create an account , you unlock unlimited access to your lists from any computer, tablet or smartphone. They won't go away until you say so. We'll refund the difference!

Error: Please enter a destination to start searching. No children 1 child 2 children 3 children 4 children 5 children 6 children 7 children 8 children 9 children 10 children. I'm travelling for work If you select this option, we'll show you popular business travel features like breakfast, WiFi and free parking. Public transport. Like this one, but not quite sure yet? Show similar hotels. Questions you may have Find quick answers or ask a question to the property Is there an elevator Absolutely, our guests can choose to either take the lift or the stairs up to the bedroom floors.

Ask a question Thanks! Your question will be published on Booking. Type your question here: Please write a full question at least 10 characters long and do not share any personal information. Email address. This email address is invalid. Submit your question. View all reviews. Staff were welcoming Bathrooms amazing Stayed in December Stayed in December